Contact Us

Trinity Enterprises Headquarters:

1870 Aloma Ave Ste 200
Winter Park, FL 32789

Phone: 888.461.8555
Fax: 407-641-9111

Accounting/Billing:

  • Ms. Billie Hinnant | Office Manager
    Ext: 304
  • Ms. Tamika McFarlande | Assistant Office Manager
    Ext: 304

Business Process:

  • Cheryl Hinnant | Business Process Supervisor
    Ext. 321 | Email: chinnant@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Mobile: 407-860-6330
  • Abby McKenzie | Executive Assistant
    Ext. 305 | Email: abby@trinityenterprisesllc.com

Corporate Sales:

  • Michael J. Ryder | Corporate Sales Executive
    Ext. 311 | Email: mryder@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Mobile: 407-914-5800
  • Ida Bowling | Corporate Sales Support
    Ext. 320 | Email: ida@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Mobile: 407-928-3300

Customer Service Representatives:

  • Shaketa Henson | Team Leader
    Ext. 332 | Email: shenson@trinityenterprisesllc.com
  • Alondra Gil | Email: alondra@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext: 308
  • Fabiola Reyes | Email: fabiola@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 325
  • Getza Ortiz | Email: gortiz@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 338
  • Ishmael Torres | Email: ishmael@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 330
  • Luisa Torres | Email: luisa@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 334
  • Maddy Samy | Email: maddy@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 312

Loyalty Retention:

  • Vivian Meza | Team Leader
    Email: viv@trinityenterprisesllc.com
  • Monica Coonce | Email: monica@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext: 307
  • Nataly Lazaro | Email: nataly@trinityenteprisesllc.com | Ext. 328

Sales Representatives:

  • Michael Lynch | Sales Manager
    Ext. 302 | Email: michael@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Mobile: 407-953-2040
  • Ada Hernandez | Email: ada@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 327 | Mobile: 407-285-2142
  • Carl Norman | Email: carl@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 326 | Mobile: 407-914-9355
  • Damaris Diaz | Email: damaris@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 316 | Mobile: 407-914-0921
  • Dave Pendleton | Email: dave@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 323 | Mobile: 407-949-4968
  • Donna Arey | Email: donna@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext: 314 | Mobile: 407-914-3470
  • Frosini Smith | Email: fsmith@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 322 | Mobile: 407-914-4175
  • Geo Rankin | Email: grankin@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 331 | Mobile: 407-914-9072
  • Ida Bowling | Email: ida@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 320 | Mobile: 407-928-3300
  • Jared Nesmith | Email: jared@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 336 | Mobile: 407-914-8319
  • Johanna Saldaña | Email: johanna@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 335 | Mobile: 407-914-6245
  • Laurie Redding | Email: laurie@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 329 | Mobile: 407-285-6981
  • Lisa Rae | Email: lisa@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 318 | Mobile: 407-300-6807
  • Nicole Pierce | nicole@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 313 | Mobile: 407-914-5496
  • Sarai Gonzalez | sarah@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 310 | Mobile: 813-900-6761
  • Sophie Medina | sophie@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 306 | Mobile: 407-985-0524
  • Tiffany Daniels | tiffany@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Ext. 319 | Mobile: 407-914-6165
  • Vicki Todd | vicki@trinityenterprisesllc.com | Mobile: 407-914-5934
What our Clients Say!